Getting started with Ansible Tower playbooks Webinar

]Red Hat Ansible Tower is a powerful, agent-less tool for configuration management, orchestration, and deployment. Ansible Tower uses its own domain-specific language to describe system configuration or deployment. Configurations and deployment steps are declared and stored in a format known as a playbook.

Join this webinar to learn key concepts about Ansible Tower playbooks, including:

  • An introduction to fundamental Ansible Tower concepts and terms
  • The components of a playbook such as hosts, users, modules, tasks, and plays
  • How playbooks can be used to automate system configuration and orchestrate deployment

Session 1:
Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
Time: 9:00AM ET / 6:00AM PT
Duration: 60 minutes

Session 2:

Date: Thursday, April 28, 2016
Time: 2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT

Duration: 60 minutes Red Hat Ansible Tower is a powerful, agent-less tool for configuration management, orchestration, and deployment. Ansible Tower uses its own domain-specific language to describe system configuration or deployment. Configurations and deployment steps are declared and stored in a format known as a playbook.

Link to Register